Corporate Directory

Directors

Joycelyn Morton

Chair

James Marshall

Managing Director

Peter Henley

Non-Executive Director

Stephen Kulmar

Non-Executive Director

David Foster

Non-Executive Director

Company secretary

Peter Eaton

Registered office

Thorn Group Limited

Level 1

62 Hume Highway

Chullora NSW 2200

www.thorn.com.au

Telephone: +61 2 9101 5000 Facsimile: +61 2 9101 5033

Auditor to Thorn Group Limited

KPMG

10 Shelley Street

Sydney NSW 2000

Registry

Computershare Investor Services Pty Limited

Level 3

60 Carrington Street

Sydney NSW 2000